14th Avenue Early Learning Center  Logo
Reach Us
Emergency Information
Kindergarten Registration
Principal's Message Staff

Staff

E.L.C. Staff

Kindergarten Teachers

Ms. K. Clark

kclark@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. C. Yarborough

cyarborough@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. P. Muller

pmuller@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. A. Larrauri

alarrauri@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. E. Cascio

ecascio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. C. Medina

cmedina@paterson.k12.nj.us

 Mr. J. Lopez - Technology/Humanities

jolopez@paterson.k12.nj.us
 

Instructional Aides

Mrs. D. Rivera

drivera@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ms. Y. Gonzalez

ymgonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mr. H. Ayala

hayala@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. M. Osorio

mosorio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. M. DiAlva

mdialva@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mrs. S. Hida

shida@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

Support Staff 

Language Arts Supervisor:

Mrs. C. Chadderton

cchadderton@paterson.k12.nj.us 

 

E.S.L. Teacher:

Mrs. J. Donnelly

jdonnelly@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Art Teacher:

Ms. A. Krainski

akrainski@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Physical Education Teacher:

Ms. B Godinez

bgodinez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

Secretary, Nurse & Security:

E.L.C. School Secretary:

Ms. S. Pierce

spierce@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

E.L.C. Security Guard:

Ms. Furman

 

 

E.L.C. Nurse:

Ms. J. Franco

jfranco@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

E.L.C. Maintenance: 

Chief Custodian:

Mr. P. Colatarci

chiefelc@paterson.k12.nj.us 

 

 

Custodian:

Mrs. N. Morales

 

E.L.C. Webmaster:

Data Management Specialist:

Information Management Systems Department

Mr. F. Pajuelo

 

 

E.L.C. Food Services:

Cook Manager:

Mrs. M. “Cookie” Cruz

elccafe@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Cook:

Mrs. N. Torres

 

Lead Cafeteria Monitor:

Mrs. M. Jimenez

 

Cafeteria Monitors:

Ms. Hawkins

Ms. Espinal

Mrs. Mott